San Diego State University

skip navigation                                

Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Professors

Baweja, Harsimran Assistant Professor (619) 594-1312
Buono, Mike Professor (619) 594-6823
Cannon, Daniel Assistant Professor (619) 594-8283
Domingo, Antoinette Assistant Professor (619) 594-3289
Goble, Daniel Associate Professor (619) 594-7272
Gombatto, Sara Assistant Professor (619) 594-3288
Hong, Mee Young Professor (619) 594-2392
Hooshmand, Shirin Associate Professor (619) 594-6984
Kahan, David Professor (619) 594-3887
Kern, Mark Professor (619) 594-1834
Kolkhorst, Fred Professor (619) 594-1924
Kressler, Jochen Assistant Professor (619) 594-0323
Levy, Susan Professor (619) 594-5672
Lebsack, Denise Associate Professor (619) 594-6825
Liu, Changqi Assistant Professor (619) 594-7753
Mahar, Matthew Director and Professor (619) 594-5543
Maluf, Katrina Associate Professor (619) 594-5553
O’Connor, Shawn Assistant Professor (619) 594-1917
Rauh, Mitchell Professor (619) 594-3706
Rosenthal, Michael Assistant Professor (619) 594-2425
Tuttle, Lori Assistant Professor (619) 594-1918

Full-time Lecturers

Arellano, Rosalia marellano@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2038
Comana, Fabio fcomana@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-5290
Lane, Kelly klane@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-4992
Prescher, Kelly kprescher@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-0730
Rupp, Joan rupp@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-3916
Soto, Matt matt.soto@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-2017
Thomann, Lea lthomann@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-4094

Part-time Lecturers

Bezkor, Edward ebezkor@mail.sdsu.edu
Coliflores, Justine jcoli@sandiego.edu
Copp, Linda lcopp@mail.sdsu.edu
Diek, Melissa mdiek@mail.sdsu.edu
Doherty, Matthew mdoherty@mail.sdsu.edu
Dover, Kelly kdover@mail.sdsu.edu
Duhon, Jessica jduhon@mail.sdsu.edu
Eskridge, Susan seskridge@att.net
Ferraro, Katie kferraro@mail.sdsu.edu
Hartig, Nicole nmhartig@gmail.com
Hermes, Mary mhermes@mail.sdsu.edu
Kelly, Karen karen.kelly@med.navy.mil
Kimbrell, Patty pkimbrell@mail.sdsu.edu
Laslovich, Steve slaslovich@mail.sdsu.edu
Mazzone, Brittany bmazzon1@mail.naz.edu
Meredith, Suzanne smeredith@mail.sdsu.edu
Metti, Dina dmetti@mail.sdsu.edu
Nelson, Stephanie stephanienelsonrd@gmail.com
Newhard, Blair blaire00@gmail.com
O’Day, Brenda boday@mail.sdsu.edu
Peters, Carolyn cpeters@mail.sdsu.edu
Petrisko, Mayumi mpetrisk@mail.sdsu.edu
Scholar, Kylee kscholar@mail.sdsu.edu
Sessoms, Pinata psessoms@mail.sdsu.edu
Smith, Tracy tracy.smith@mail.sdsu.edu
Tinley, Scott tinley@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

last updated: 9/19/2016