San Diego State University

skip navigation                                

Emeritus

Peter Aufsesser

Peter M. Aufsesser

paufsess@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Peter M. Aufsesser’s story…

 

Donna Beshgetoor 

Lindsay Carter

Lindsay Carter

lindsay.carter@sdsu.edu

Please see Lindsay Carter’s story…

Peter Francis

Peter R. Francis

peterfrancis@cox.net

Please see Peter R. Francis’ story…

Ed Franz

Edward Franz

franz1@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Edward Franz’ story…

Janet Harris

Janet C. Harris

jcharris@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Janet C. Harris’ story…

Ronald Josephson

Ronald Josephson

josephson2@cox.net

Please see Ronald Josephson’s story…

Fred Kasch

Frederick William Kasch

(deceased)

Please see Frederick William Kasch’s story…

 

Harry King

Jean Landis

Jean Landis

Please see Jean Landis’ story…

Thom McKenzie

Thom McKenzie

tmckenzie@sdsu.edu

Please see Thom McKenzie’s story…

Robert Mechikoff

Robert Alan Mechikoff

rmechikoff@sdcc.edu

Please see Robert Alan Mechikoff’s story…

Jeanne Nichols

Jeanne Nichols

jeannenichols77@gmail.com

Please see Jeanne Nichols’ story…

Patricia Patterson

Patricia Patterson

ppatters@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Patricia Patterson’s story…

William Phillips

William Phillips, Jr.

Please see William Phillips, Jr.’s story…

Carole Robasciotti

Carole Robasciotti

Please see Carole Robasciotti’s story…

Brent Rushall

Brent Rushall

brushall@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Brent Rushall’s story…

Dennis Selder

Dennis J. Selder

dselder@mail.sdsu.edu

Please read Dennis J. Selder’s story…

Roger Simmons

Roger Simmons

rsimmons@mail.sdsu.edu

Please read Roger Simmons’ story…

David A. Sleet

David A. Sleet

Davidasleet@gmail.comdds6@cdc.com

Please read David A. Sleet’s story…

Audrey Spindler

Audrey Spindler

audreyaspindler@yahoo.com

Please read Audry Spindler’s story…

Anthony Sucec

Anthony A. Sucec

asucec@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Anthony A. Sucec’s story…

Gregg Voigt

Gregg Voigt

voigt@mail.sdsu.edu

Please see Gregg Voigt’s story…

Dick Wells

Richard W. Wells

Please see Richard W. Wells’ story…

Gloria Williamson

Gloria Williamson

Please see Gloria Williamson’s story…