San Diego State University

skip navigation                                

Staff


Karin Whited

Administrative Support Coordinator II
kwhited@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7752
ENS 351

 


chaarmitaCharmita Jimenea

Accounting Technician II
cjimenea@sdsu.edu
(619) 594-7754
ENS 351
 


GloriaGloria Hartman

Administrative Support Coordinator l
ghartman@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0566
ENS 141

 


Wendy SandovalWendy Sandoval

Administrative Coordinator I
wsandoval@sdsu.edu
ENS 351

 


cathryn chavezCathryn Chavez

Administrative Support Assistant II
cathryn.chavez@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-0353
ENS 351

 


Sharon MartinSharon Martin

Instructional Support Technician I
smartin@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-5379
West Commons 202

 


Richard SheaRichard Shea

IT Consultant
rshea@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2625
ENS 115

 


Jo RamosJo Ramos

Equipment Systems Specialist
joramos@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6814
ENS 223

 


Robert AldersonRobert Alderson

Equipment Technician I
ralderson@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3385
ENS 216A

 

 

 

last updated: 3/3/2017